GET IN TOUCH

  

e: cs@genusbreeding.co.uk   t: 01270 616681

Newsletter Signup  

Home>Careers

Contact Us

For more details about any of the vacancies shown, or for an informal discussion about careers at Genus, please contact us at emea.recruitment@genusplc.com or call 01270 616652.

Alternatively, for more information about field based opportunities within your local area, please contact the relevant Sales Manager below.

 

 

NORTH

Lancashire

Lisa Bennett: LisaDawn.Bennett@genusplc.com

t: 07971 118717

 

Yorkshire & Northumbria

Colin Lucas: Colin.Lucas@genusplc.com

t: 07971 118993

 

Cumbria

David Pearson: David.Pearson@genusplc.com

t: 07971 118713

 

Scotland

Jason Kean: Jason.Kean@genusplc.com

t: 07807 183186

 

 

SOUTH

Anglia & Home Counties

Colin Platten: Colin.Platten@genusplc.com

t: 07971 118778

 

Cornwall

Simon Hancock: Simon.Hancock@genusplc.com

t: 07971 118911

 

Devon

Mark Thomas: Mark.Thomas@genusplc.com

t: 07971 118889

 

Dorset

James Hares: James.Hares@genusplc.com

t: 07772 227908

 

Dyfed

Ceidrych Davies: Ceidrych.Davies@genusplc.com

t: 07971 118614

 

Hampshire & Sussex

Andrew King: Andrew.King@genusplc.com

t: 07971 119044

 

Somerset

Nina Corbett: Nina.Corbett@genusplc.com

t: 07515 415956

 

 

WEST

 Shropshire

Peter Hocknell: Peter.Hocknell@genusplc.com

t: 07971 118515

 

Cheshire

Martin Potts: Martin.Potts@genusplc.com

t: 07976 334737

 

Clwyd

Delwyn Jones: Delwyn.Jones@genusplc.com

07971 118546

 

East Midlands

Richard Broomfield: Richard.Broomfield@genusplc.com

07971 118802

 

SITE MAP

NEWSLETTER SIGNUP GO

Please sign up to our newsletter for more news & information

© 2019 Genus Breeding Ltd.
Alpha Building, London Road, Nantwich CW5 7JW.
t: 0870 162 2000 f: 01270 616702

We know how important your personal data is to you and we are committed to protecting your privacy. You can view our new Privacy Policy here by visiting www.genusplc.com.
If you should no longer wish to receive news and information from Genus ABS, you can unsubscribe at any time by emailing genusunsubscribe@genusplc.com or calling 01270 616681.