GET IN TOUCH

  

e: cs@genusbreeding.co.uk   t: 01270 616681

Newsletter Signup  

Home>About us
 

NORTH

Lancashire & Yorkshire

Colin Lucas: Colin.Lucas@genusplc.com

t: 07971 118993

 

Cumbria & Scotland

Jason Kean: Jason.Kean@genusplc.com

t: 07807 183186

 

 

 

 

 

 

SOUTH

South East

Andrew King: Andrew.King@genusplc.com

t: 07971 119044

 

Cornwall & Devon

Simon Hancock: Simon.Hancock@genusplc.com

t: 07971 118911

 

Dorset & Somerset

James Hares: James.Hares@genusplc.com

t: 07772 227 908

 

Dyfed

Ceidrych Davies: Ceidrych.Davies@genusplc.com

t: 07971 118614

 

 

 

WEST

Midlands

Peter Hocknell: Peter.Hocknell@genusplc.com

t: 07971 118515

 

Cheshire & Clwyd

Delwyn Jones: Delwyn.Jones@genusplc.com

t: 07971 118546

 

 

 

SITE MAP

NEWSLETTER SIGNUP GO

Please sign up to our newsletter for more news & information

© 2018 Genus Breeding Ltd.
Alpha Building, London Road, Nantwich CW5 7JW.
t: 0870 162 2000 f: 01270 616702

We know how important your personal data is to you and we are committed to protecting your privacy. You can view our new Privacy Policy here by visiting www.genusplc.com.
If you should no longer wish to receive news and information from Genus ABS, you can unsubscribe at any time by emailing genusunsubscribe@genusplc.com or calling 01270 616681.